Former members: (we cannot guarantee that the information is up to date)

Name Address
Accomando, Elena accomand@to.infn.it ,
Dipartimento di Fisica Teorica, Via Giuria 1, 10125 Torino, Italy, phone: +39-011-6707232
Alexandrou, Constantia alexand@ucy.ac.cy,
Departement of Physics, University of Cyprus, Kallipoleos 75, P. O. Box 20537, CY-1678 Nicosia, Cyprus, phone: +357-2-892182, fax: +357-2-892190
Actis, Stefano stefano.actis@gmail.com
Boriçi, Artan Borici@ph.ed.ac.uk
Borrelli, Arianna Universita di Roma 'La Sapienza', p. le A. Moro 5, I-00186 Roma, Italy
Ciccolini, Mariano marianolc@hispeed.ch, mariano.ciccolini@phys.ethz.ch,
Institut für Astronomie, ETH Zürich, ETH Campus Hönggerberg, HIT 21.5, CH-8093 Zürich
Cuypers, Frank fcuypers@kpmg.com
Diener, Kai Schafmattweg 65, 4201 Binningen, kpd@tele2.ch
Denner, Ansgar Universität Würzburg, Institut für Theoretische Physik und Astrophysik, Am Hubland, 97074 Würzburg, Phone +49 (0)931-31-89978, Fax +49(0)931-31-87138,
Dürr, Stephan Uni Bern, ITP, Sidlerstrasse 5, 3012 Bern, Switzerland, Room 213 Stephan.Duerr@desy.de
Fettes, Nadia N.Fettes@fz-juelich.de,
Institut für Kerphysik (IKP), Forschungzentrum Jülich, D-52425 Jülich, Germany
Franzini, Paula Instituto Superior Tecnico, Departemento de Fisica, Av. Rouisco Pais, P-1096 Lisboa, Portugal
Fugel, Frank Bagelstrasse 134, 40479 Düsseldorf, Deutschland, phone +49-211-98462921
Gashi, Agim Gashi@physik.unizh.ch
Graudenz, Dirk Dirk.Graudenz@metapenguin.com
Guasch, Jaume guasch@ecm.ub.es,
Departament E.C.M., Facultat de Fisica, Universitat de Barcelona, Diagonal 647, 08028 Barcelona, Spain, Phone: +34 93 402 1588, Fax: +34 93 402 1198
Häfliger, Petra
Herrlich, Stefan Stefan.Herrlich@feynman.t30.physik.tu-muenchen.de,
Ps-Plus Computing, Grillplatzstrasse 10, D-81675 München, Germany
Herrmann, Torsten Torsten@mol.biol.ethz.ch,
Institut für Molekularbiologie und Biophysik, ETH Hönggerberg, CH-8093 Zürich, Switzerland
Hosekova, Lucia  
Jantzen, Bernd psi@bernd-jantzen.de,
IVU Traffic Technologies AG, Borchersstr. 20, 52072 Aachen, Germany
Jegerlehner, Fred fjeger@physik.hu-berlin.de,
Institut für Physik, Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin, Newtonstrasse 15, D-12489 Berlin, Germany
Jensen, Thomas jensen@spectro.jussieu.fr.ft,
Laboratoire Kastler Brossel, Universite Pierre et Marie Curie, Case 74, Pyramide, Tour 13-24, 4, Place Jussieu, F-75252 Paris CEDEX 05
Junker, Klaus Klaus.Junker@psi.ch
Kaiser, Andreas andreas.kaiser@syskoplan.de,
Vogteistrasse 42, D-33719 Bielefeld, Germany, phone:+49 173 5356440
Kamada, Hiroyuki kamada@tp2lin48.tp2.ruhr-uni-bochum.de,
Ruhr-Universität Bochum, Institut für Theoretische Physik II, Universitätsstrasse 150, D-44780 Bochum, Germany, phone:+49-234-700-3717
Kallweit, Stefan Universität Zürich, Institut für Theoretische Physik, +41 44 635 5809, kallweit@physik.uzh.ch
Kampf, Karol
Kurz, Christian kurzorama@gmail.com
Li, Qiang  
Locher, Milan Milan.Locher@psi.ch
Lu, Yang yanglu@walet.physics.upenn.edu,
David Rittenhouse Laboratory, University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA 19104-6396, USA,
Markushin, Valeri Valeri.Markushin@psi.ch
Meier, Christoph meier05@gmail.com
Melles, Michael Michael.Melles@HelvetiaPatria.ch
Mück, Alexander mueck@physik.rwth-aachen.de,
Institut für Theoretische Physik E, RWTH Aachen, D-52056 Aachen, Germany, phone +49 241 80 27061
Mühlleitner, Margarete muehlleitner@lapp.in2p3.fr;
LAPTH, 9 Chemin de Bellevue, B.P. 110 F-74941 ANNECY-LE-VIEUX Cedex, FRANCE, phone: 0033 - 4.50.09.16.86
Niedermayer, Ferenc niederma@itp.unibe.ch,
University of Bern, Institute of Theoretical Physics, Sidlerstr. 5, CH-3012 Bern, Switzerland
Pittau, Roberto roberto.pittau@to.infn.it,
Dipartimento di Fisica Teorica, Via P. Giuria 1 -10125 Torino, phone 011-670.7213, Fax 011-670.7214
Pichl, Hannes hpichl@gmx.ch,
Dr. Hannes Pichl, Helvetia Patria Versicherungen, Interne Revision, Dufourstrasse 40, 9001 St. Gallen, Tel.: +41 (0)71 493 5130
Pozzorini, Stefano Stefano.Pozzorini@cern.ch,
CERN, Theory Division, CH-1211 GENEVA 23, phone: 0041--(0)22-767-24-59
Rzehak, Heidi hr@particle.uni-karlsruhe.de,
Institut für Theoretische Physik, Universität Karlsruhe, D-76128 Karlsruhe, phone: 0049--(0)721 608--3584
Roth, Markus markus.josef.roth@web.de,
Goldbacherstrasse 37, 63739 Aschaffenburg, Germany, phone: ++49 151/10765532, ++49 6021 5830731
Schreiber, Andreas Andreas.Schreiber@physics.adelaide.edu.au,
Australian Centre for Plant Functional Genomics, University of Adelaide, Waite Campus, Glen Osmond, SA 5064, Australia, phone: (08) 8303 7388, fax: (08) 8303 7102
Schwanenberger, Christian Christian.Schwanenberger@desy.de
Christian Schwanenberger, Deutsches Elektronen-Synchrotron (DESY), Gruppe H1, Gebäude 1a, Raum 335, Notkestr. 85, D-22603 Hamburg, phone: +49 40 8998 4031
Unterdorfer, Rene
Urban, Jörg Joerg.Urban@ecmwf.int
Jörg Urban, European Centre for Medium Range Weather Forecasts (ECMWF), Data & Services Section, Operations Department, Shinfield Park, Reading, Berkshire, RG2 9AX, UK, phone: +44 118 949 9408
Van Oldenborgh, Geert Jan gjvo@xs4all.nl,
Royal Netherlands Meteorological Institut, P.O.Box 201, 3730 AE De Bilt, Netherland
Von Rotz, Stephan stevie@solarcampus.ch,
Solarcampus GmbH, Stephan A. Mathez, Technologiepark Wetzikon, Buchgrindelstrasse 13, CH-8620 Wetzikon, Tel. 043 495 21 00, Mob. 078 837 27 21
Wackeroth, Doreen dow@ubpheno.physics.buffalo.edu ,
Department of Physics, University at Buffalo, The State University of New York, Buffalo, NY 14260-1500, USA, phone: +1 (716) 645-2017 ext. 175, fax: +1 (716) 645-2507
Walser Manuel  
Weber, Marcus mmweber@buffalo.edu ,
Department of Physics - 239 Fronczak Hall Buffalo, NY 14260-1500 USA phone: +1 716-645-2017 176
Wieders, Lars wieders@physik.unizh.ch ,
Eichwaldstrasse 16, CH-6300 Zug, phone: +41-(0)712-1174
Wigger, Othmar Othmar.Wigger@geo.unizh.ch   Geographisches Institut, Universität Zürich-Irchel, Winterthurerstrasse 190, CH-8057 Zürich, phone +41 1 635 6533
Zheng, Hanqing Departement of Physics, Peking University, Beijing, P.R. China

 

 



Copyright ©: anita.vanloon@psi.ch, 21.05.2013, (none)
a Paul Scherrer Institute Site. All rights reserved.